Innovationen im Kundenservice, damit Sie immer einen Schritt voraus sind.

Gartner Names Talkdesk “Visionary” in 2019 CCaaS Magic Quadrant for Western Europe

November 2020

Talkdesk als Leader im 2020 Magic Quadrant für CCaaS.

2_5_talkdesk-remote-innovations

September 2020

Talkdesk-Fernlösungen für Remote-Contact Center.

Talkdesk sichert sich 143 Mio. $ in der Series C-Finanzierungsrunde.

Die Series C-Finanzierungsrunde reflektiert das starke Vertrauen der Investoren und unterstreicht die strategische Rolle, die herausragenden Kundenerlebnissen bei globalen Top-Marken im heutigen Umfeld zukommt. Mit der neuen Finanzierung steigt die Bewertung von Talkdesk auf $ 3 B+.

Mai 2020

Talkdesk erweitert sein Angebot um eine komplette Suite von WEM-Lösungen.

Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management™ ist eine integrierte Suite intelligenter, intuitiver Lösungen, die Sie bei der Verwaltung, Entwicklung und Einbindung Ihrer Agenten über die gesamte Laufbahn Ihrer Mitarbeiter unterstützt. Eine einzige Cloud-Plattform vereinigt Ihre Contact-Center- und Workforce-Engagement-Lösungen und bietet eine nahtlose Benutzererfahrung für Kundeninteraktionen, Anrufaufzeichnung, Qualitätsmanagement und Terminplanung.

Mai 2020

Talkdesk macht Qualitätsmanagement intelligenter.

Mit Talkdesk Quality Management™ war es noch nie so einfach, Agenteninteraktionen auszuwerten, wichtige Verbesserungsbereiche zu identifizieren und den Agenten das umsetzbare Feedback zu geben, das sie brauchen, um großartige Kundenerlebnisse zu liefern.

Mai 2020

Mit den neuen Aufzeichnungsfunktionen von Talkdesk erhalten Sie ein vollständiges Bild von jeder Interaktion.

Halten Sie die Compliance ein, sammeln Sie Insights und identifizieren Sie wichtige Verbesserungsbereiche mit flexibler Aufzeichnung von eingehenden und ausgehenden Anrufen, synchronisierter Wiedergabe von Voice- und Bildschirmaufzeichnungen und individuellen Speicheroptionen.

Mai 2020

Talkdesk führt Speech Analytics ein, damit jedes Wort zählt.

Talkdesk Interaction Analytics™ nutzt KI-gestützte Sprachanalysen, um die Kundenintention zu verstehen, die Überwachung der Anrufqualität zu automatisieren und die Leistung der Agenten zu verbessern, damit Ihnen keine Gelegenheit zur Verbesserung des Kundenerlebnisses entgeht.

Innovations Connections

MAI 2020

Talkdesk startet benutzerdefinierte Integrationen in wenigen Minuten mit Connections.

Connections™ erweitert die Talkdesk-Philosophie "Klicks statt Code" und entlastet IT-Teams beim Erstellen, Testen und Implementieren neuer Integrationen. Mit Connections können Unternehmen ihr Contact Center über einfache Konfigurationen direkt aus der Talkdesk-CX-Cloud-Oberfläche heraus in jedes beliebige Drittanbietersystem integrieren.

Mai 2020

Talkdesk kündigt CX Cloud an.

Talkdesk CX Cloud™ ist eine End-to-end Kundenerlebnislösung mit der umfassendsten nativen Suite von Contact Center-Apps auf einer einzigen Plattform. Die Lösung umfasst Apps für Kundengagement, Mitarbeiterengagement, Mitarbeiterzusammenarbeit, AI & Knowledge und Analytics & Insights.

CX-Talent Innovations

April 2020

Talkdesk CXTalent—die erste und einzige Contact Center-Gig Economy.

Talkdesk CXTalent™ ist eine Gig Economy, die Personen, die Remote-Jobs suchen, mit Unternehmen, die Contact-Center-Mitarbeiter suchen, verbindet und so einen globalen Talentpool schafft. AI empfiehlt die am besten geeigneten Profile und hilft Unternehmen, Kandidaten einzustellen , die in der Talkdesk Academy™ geschult, zertifiziert und einsatzbereit sind.

contact center comprehensive security view

März 2020

Talkdesk bringt Guardian auf den Markt - die branchenweit erste Sicherheitssuite für Contact Center.

Guardian™ ist die erste Sicherheitssuite für Contact Center, die ein umfassendes Set an Tools enthält, mit denen Sie proaktiv Aktionen im Contact Center überwachen, Muster im Benutzerverhalten analysieren und den Zugriff auf sensible Daten kontrollieren können.

Flexible Deployment Orange Background

März 2020

Talkdesk erweitert die Cloud-Flexibilität mit einer neuen umfassenden Suite von Deployment-Optionen.

Mit Talkdesk Flexible Deployment™ können Unternehmen ihr Contact Center schnell in die Cloud verlagern, um die Geschäftskontinuität zu gewährleisten. Eine breite Palette von Deployment-Optionen ermöglicht es Marken , Infrastrukturinvestitionen zu erhalten, industrielle und lokale Datenvorschriften zu erfüllen und ihren Kundenservice zu verbessern.

Talkdesk Regional Cloud

März 2020

Talkdesk ermöglicht es Unternehmen, die geografische Bereitstellungszone ihrer Cloud zu wählen.

Mit Talkdesk Regional Cloud™ können Unternehmen nun ihren Cloud-Standort wählen , um alle Vorteile eines cloud-nativen, auf einer globalen Cloud-Infrastruktur aufbauenden Contact Centers zu nutzen und gleichzeitig die lokalen oder branchenüblichen Datenvorschriften und Kundenanforderungen einzuhalten.

Talkdesk bringt Proxy auf den Markt, ein Backup-System für Contact Center.

Proxy ist ein zuverlässiges Backup-System, das wichtige Contact Center-Funktionen unterstützt. Es bietet ein automatisches Failback zu unserem geografisch redundanten, sicheren globalen Kommunikationsnetzwerk, sodass Unternehmen immer erreichbar sind.

Powerful Integration Engine

MÄRZ 2020

Talkdesk Studio bietet volle Kontrolle, um IVR und Routing anzupassen.

Talkdesk führt Studio Functions ein, eine neue Routing-Design-Funktion , die unbegrenzte Anpassungsmöglichkeiten bietet und es Unternehmen ermöglicht, die Customer Journey zu optimieren und effizientere und reibungslosere Erlebnisse zu liefern.

Choose How You View Your Data

MÄRZ 2020

Talkdesk stärkt die Anpassung von Business Intelligence mit benutzerdefinierten Berechnungen.

Mit Talkdesk Explore™ können Unternehmen jetzt praktisch jeden KPI verfolgen, indem sie über 900 Kennzahlen und Dimensionen kombinieren. Explore hilft bei der Feinabstimmung von benutzerdefinierten Berichten und Dashboards und verschafft schnelle Einblicke, damit man schneller die richtigen Entscheidungen treffen kann.

Feel the Impact of AI

MÄRZ 2020

Talkdesk Guide verändert die Art und Weise, wie Unternehmen Informationen für Kunden und Agenten bereitstellen.

Guide ist eine AI-gestützte Self-Service-Wissensdatenbank, mit der Unternehmen ihren Kunden und Agenten helfen können, sich selbst zu helfen. Verbessern Sie Ihren Kunden-Self-Service und befähigen Sie jeden Agenten, großartige Kundenerlebnisse zu bieten.

Maximieren Sie die Produktivität mit Predictive Dialing

FEBRUAR 2020

Talkdesk erweitert die Outbound Dialer Suite für eine effiziente und konforme Kundenansprache.

Talkdesk announced three enhancements to its cutting-edge, AI-infused Outbound Dialer suite. The new native Predictive Dialer, new Proactive Notifications and enhanced Salesforce Dialer integration offer Talkdesk customers a variety of options to proactively connect with their current and prospective customers in an efficient and compliant manner.

Turn Agents Into Experts

FEBRUAR 2020

Talkdesk Virtual Agent bietet Kunden-Self-Service mit dem Potential der AI.

Enterprises can now deliver 24/7 intelligent voice self-service with Talkdesk Virtual Agent™, a customer assistant that autonomously solves customer issues with a human-like experience.

Revolutionierung der Contact Center-Branche durch Talkdesk mit 20 Produkten in den ersten 20 Wochen des Jahres 2020.

The Talkdesk 20-in-20 program rolls out in a series of announcements beginning with Virtual Agent, continues with a steady cadence of market-disrupting announcements, and concludes in April with significant news, disclosures, and celebrations at Opentalk 2020.

Innovations in customer service that help you stay ahead.

Gartner Names Talkdesk “Visionary” in 2019 CCaaS Magic Quadrant for Western Europe

November 2020

Talkdesk named a Leader in 2020 Magic Quadrant for CCaaS.

2_5_talkdesk-remote-innovations

September 2020

Talkdesk remote solutions for remote contact centers.

Talkdesk secures $143M in Series C funding.

Series C funding reflects strong investor confidence and highlights the strategic role of superior customer experience among top global brands in today’s environment. The new funding brings Talkdesk valuation to $3B+.

May 2020

Talkdesk expands offering with a complete suite of WEM solutions.

Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management™ is an integrated suite of intelligent, intuitive solutions designed to help you manage, develop, and engage your agents throughout the employee lifecycle. A single cloud platform unifies your contact center and workforce engagement solutions, providing a seamless user experience for customer interactions, call recording, quality management, and scheduling.

May 2020

Talkdesk makes Quality Management smarter.

With Talkdesk Quality Management™, it’s never been easier to evaluate agent interactions, identify key areas of improvement, and provide agents with the actionable feedback they need to deliver great customer experiences.

May 2020

Get a complete picture of every interaction with Talkdesk's new recording capabilities.

Maintain compliance, gather insights, and identify key areas of improvement with flexible inbound and outbound call recording, synchronized playback of voice and screen recordings, and custom storage options.

May 2020

Talkdesk introduces Speech Analytics to make every word count.

Talkdesk Interaction Analytics™ uses AI-powered speech analytics to understand customer intent, automate call quality monitoring, and improve agent performance, so you never miss an opportunity to improve the customer experience.

Innovations Connections

MAY 2020

Talkdesk launches custom integrations in minutes with Connections.

Connections™ extends Talkdesk’s “clicks, not code” philosophy, reducing demand on IT teams to build, test, and deploy new integrations. With Connections, enterprises can integrate their contact center to any third-party system using simple configurations right from within the Talkdesk CX Cloud interface.

May 2020

Talkdesk announces CX Cloud.

Talkdesk CX Cloud™ is an end-to-end customer experience solution, with the most comprehensive native suite of contact center apps on a single platform. The solution includes apps for Customer Engagement, Workforce Engagement, Employee Collaboration, AI & Knowledge, and Analytics & Insights.

CX-Talent Innovations

April 2020

Talkdesk CXTalent—the first and only contact center gig economy.

Talkdesk CXTalent™ is a gig economy that connects individuals seeking remote jobs with companies hiring contact center workforce, creating a global talent pool. AI recommends best-fit profiles and helps organizations hire candidates who are Talkdesk Academy™ trained, certified, and ready to work.

contact center comprehensive security view

March 2020

Talkdesk launches Guardian—the industry’s first contact center security suite.

The first-of-its-kind contact center security suite, Guardian™ includes a comprehensive set of tools that lets you proactively monitor contact center actions, analyze patterns in user behavior, and control access to sensitive data.

Flexible Deployment Orange Background

March 2020

Talkdesk expands cloud flexibility with new full suite of deployment options.

With Talkdesk Flexible Deployment™, enterprises can quickly transition their contact center to the cloud for business continuity. A broad set of deployment options allows brands to preserve infrastructure investments, meet industrial and local data regulations, and improve their customer service.

Talkdesk Regional Cloud

March 2020

Talkdesk allows companies to choose their cloud geographic deployment zone.

With Talkdesk Regional Cloud™, enterprises can now choose their cloud location to take advantage of everything a cloud-native contact center built on a global cloud infrastructure can offer and stay compliant with local or industry data regulations and customer requirements.

Talkdesk launches Proxy, a backup system for contact centers.

Proxy is a reliable backup system that supports key contact center capabilities. It provides automatic failback to our geographically redundant, secure Global Communications Network so businesses are always on.

Powerful Integration Engine

MARCH 2020

Talkdesk Studio offers full control to customize IVR and routing.

Talkdesk launches Studio Functions, a new routing design capability that offers limitless customization options allowing enterprises to optimize customer journeys and deliver more efficient and frictionless experiences.

Choose How You View Your Data

MARCH 2020

Talkdesk strengthens business intelligence customization with custom calculations.

With Talkdesk Explore™ companies can now track virtually any KPI by combining over 900 metrics and dimensions. Explore helps to fine-tune custom reports and dashboards and quickly discover insights to inform the right decisions faster.

Feel the Impact of AI

MARCH 2020

Talkdesk Guide transforms the way companies provide information to customers and agents.

Guide is an AI-powered, self-service knowledge base that allows companies to help their customers and agents help themselves. Level up your customer self-service while empowering every agent to provide great customer experiences.

Maximize Productivity with Predictive Dialing

FEBRUARY 2020

Talkdesk enhances Outbound Dialer suite for efficient and compliant customer outreach.

Talkdesk announced three enhancements to its cutting-edge, AI-infused Outbound Dialer suite. The new native Predictive Dialer, new Proactive Notifications and enhanced Salesforce Dialer integration offer Talkdesk customers a variety of options to proactively connect with their current and prospective customers in an efficient and compliant manner.

Turn Agents Into Experts

FEBRUARY 2020

Talkdesk Virtual Agent delivers customer self-service with the power of AI.

Enterprises can now deliver 24/7 intelligent voice self-service with Talkdesk Virtual Agent™, a customer assistant that autonomously solves customer issues with a human-like experience.

Talkdesk to revolutionize contact center industry with 20 products in first 20 weeks of 2020.

The Talkdesk 20-in-20 program rolls out in a series of announcements beginning with Virtual Agent, continues with a steady cadence of market-disrupting announcements, and concludes in April with significant news, disclosures, and celebrations at Opentalk 2020.