Des innovations dans le service clients qui vous aident à garder une longueur d’avance.

Gartner Names Talkdesk “Visionary” in 2019 CCaaS Magic Quadrant for Western Europe

Novembre 2020

Talkdesk nommé leader dans le Magic Quadrant 2020 pour les CCaaS.

2_5_talkdesk-remote-innovations

Septembre 2020

Des solutions Talkdesk à distance pour les centres de contact distants.

Talkdesk obtient un financement de série C de 143M$.

Le financement de série C reflète la forte confiance des investisseurs et souligne le rôle stratégique de l'expérience client supérieure parmi les grandes marques mondiales dans l'environnement actuel. Ce nouveau financement porte l'évaluation de Talkdesk à plus de 3$ B+.

Mai 2020

Talkdesk élargit son offre avec une suite complète de solutions WEM.

Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management™ est une suite intégrée de solutions intelligentes et intuitives conçues pour vous aider à gérer, à développer et à engager vos agents tout au long du cycle de vie des employés. Une plateforme cloud unique unifie votre centre de contact et vos solutions d'engagement des effectifs, offrant une expérience utilisateur transparente pour les interactions avec les clients, l'enregistrement des appels, la gestion de la qualité et la planification.

Mai 2020

Talkdesk rend la gestion de la qualité plus intelligente.

Avec Talkdesk Quality Management™, il n'a jamais été aussi facile d'évaluer les interactions des agents, d'identifier les principaux domaines d'amélioration et de fournir aux agents les commentaires exploitables dont ils ont besoin pour offrir d'excellentes expériences aux clients.

Mai 2020

Obtenez une image complète de chaque interaction grâce aux nouvelles capacités d'enregistrement de Talkdesk.

Maintenez la conformité, recueillez des informations et identifiez les principaux points à améliorer grâce à l’enregistrement flexible des appels entrants et sortants, à la lecture synchronisée des enregistrements vocaux et des enregistrements d’écran, et enfin aux options de stockage personnalisées.

Mai 2020

Talkdesk introduit Speech Analytics pour que chaque mot compte.

Talkdesk Interaction Analytics™ utilise l'analyse vocale basée sur l'IA pour comprendre l'intention des clients, pour automatiser le contrôle de la qualité des appels et pour améliorer les performances des agents, afin que vous ne manquiez jamais une occasion d'améliorer l'expérience client.

Innovations Connections

MAI 2020

Talkdesk lance des intégrations personnalisées en quelques minutes avec Connections.

Connections™ étend la philosophie « en clics et non pas en code » de Talkdesk, en réduisant la demande des équipes informatiques pour construire, pour tester et pour déployer de nouvelles intégrations. Avec Connections, les entreprises peuvent intégrer leur centre de contact à n'importe quel système tiers à l'aide de configurations simples, directement depuis l'interface Talkdesk CX Cloud.

Mai 2020

Talkdesk annonce CX Cloud.

Talkdesk CX Cloud™ est une solution d'expérience client tout-en-un, avec la suite native d'apps de centre de contact la plus complète sur une seule plateforme. La solution comprend des apps pour l'engagement des clients, l'engagement de la main-d'œuvre, la collaboration des employés, l'IA & Knowledge, et l'Analytics & Insights.

CX-Talent Innovations

Avril 2020

Talkdesk CXTalent - la première et la seule gig economy des centres de contact.

Talkdesk CXTalent™ est une gig economy qui met en relation des personnes à la recherche d'emplois à distance avec des entreprises qui embauchent de la main d'œuvre en centre de contact, en créant ainsi un vivier mondial de talents. L'IA recommande les profils les mieux adaptés et aide les organisations à embaucher des candidats qui sont formés, certifiés et prêts à travailler par Talkdesk Academy™.

contact center comprehensive security view

Mars 2020

Talkdesk lance Guardian, la première suite de sécurité pour centre de contact du secteur.

La première suite de sécurité pour centre de contact du genre, Guardian™, comprend un ensemble complet d'outils qui vous permettent de surveiller de manière proactive les actions du centre de contact, d'analyser les modèles de comportement des utilisateurs et de contrôler l'accès aux données sensibles.

Flexible Deployment Orange Background

Mars 2020

Talkdesk étend la flexibilité du cloud avec une nouvelle gamme complète d'options de déploiement.

Avec Talkdesk Flexible Deployment™, les entreprises peuvent rapidement faire passer leur centre de contact cloud pour assurer la continuité de leurs activités. Un large éventail d'options de déploiement permet aux marques de préserver leurs investissements en infrastructure, de respecter les réglementations industrielles et locales en matière de données, et d'améliorer leur service client.

Talkdesk Regional Cloud

Mars 2020

Talkdesk permet aux entreprises de choisir la zone de déploiement géographique de leur cloud.

Avec Talkdesk Regional Cloud™, les entreprises peuvent désormais choisir leur emplacement cloud pour profiter de tout ce qu'un centre de contact natif en cloud construit sur une infrastructure cloud mondiale peut offrir et rester conforme aux réglementations locales ou sectorielles en matière de données et d'exigences des clients.

Talkdesk lance Proxy, un système de sauvegarde pour les centres de contact.

Proxy est un système de secours fiable qui prend en charge les principales fonctionnalités des centres de contact. Il fournit un retour automatique sur notre réseau de communication mondial sécurisé et géographiquement redondant, de sorte que les entreprises sont toujours actives.

Powerful Integration Engine

MARS 2020

Talkdesk Studio offre un contrôle total pour personnaliser l'IVR et le routage.

Talkdesk lance Studio Functions, une nouvelle fonctionnalité de conception de routage qui offre des options de personnalisation illimitées permettant aux entreprises d'optimiser les parcours des clients et de proposer des expériences plus efficaces et sans friction.

Choose How You View Your Data

MARS 2020

Talkdesk renforce la personnalisation de la veille stratégique grâce à des calculs personnalisés.

Avec Talkdesk Explore™, les entreprises peuvent désormais suivre pratiquement n'importe quel KPI en combinant plus de 900 métriques et dimensions. Explore permet d'affiner les rapports et tableaux de bord personnalisés et de découvrir rapidement des informations permettant de prendre plus rapidement les bonnes décisions.

Feel the Impact of AI

MARS 2020

Talkdesk Guide transforme la façon dont les entreprises fournissent des informations aux clients et aux agents.

Guide est une base de connaissances en self-service alimentée par l'IA qui permet aux entreprises d'aider leurs clients et leurs agents à s'aider eux-mêmes. Améliorez votre self-service client tout en permettant à chaque agent d'offrir une expérience client exceptionnelle.

Optimiser la productivité grâce à la composition prédictive

FÉVRIER 2020

Talkdesk améliore la suite Outbound Dialer pour une approche efficace et conforme des clients.

Talkdesk announced three enhancements to its cutting-edge, AI-infused Outbound Dialer suite. The new native Predictive Dialer, new Proactive Notifications and enhanced Salesforce Dialer integration offer Talkdesk customers a variety of options to proactively connect with their current and prospective customers in an efficient and compliant manner.

Turn Agents Into Experts

FÉVRIER 2020

L'agent virtuel Talkdesk offre un self-service aux clients grâce à la puissance de l'intelligence artificielle.

Enterprises can now deliver 24/7 intelligent voice self-service with Talkdesk Virtual Agent™, a customer assistant that autonomously solves customer issues with a human-like experience.

Talkdesk va révolutionner le secteur des centres de contact avec 20 produits au cours des 20 premières semaines de 2020.

The Talkdesk 20-in-20 program rolls out in a series of announcements beginning with Virtual Agent, continues with a steady cadence of market-disrupting announcements, and concludes in April with significant news, disclosures, and celebrations at Opentalk 2020.

Innovations in customer service that help you stay ahead.

Gartner Names Talkdesk “Visionary” in 2019 CCaaS Magic Quadrant for Western Europe

November 2020

Talkdesk named a Leader in 2020 Magic Quadrant for CCaaS.

2_5_talkdesk-remote-innovations

September 2020

Talkdesk remote solutions for remote contact centers.

Talkdesk secures $143M in Series C funding.

Series C funding reflects strong investor confidence and highlights the strategic role of superior customer experience among top global brands in today’s environment. The new funding brings Talkdesk valuation to $3B+.

May 2020

Talkdesk expands offering with a complete suite of WEM solutions.

Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management™ is an integrated suite of intelligent, intuitive solutions designed to help you manage, develop, and engage your agents throughout the employee lifecycle. A single cloud platform unifies your contact center and workforce engagement solutions, providing a seamless user experience for customer interactions, call recording, quality management, and scheduling.

May 2020

Talkdesk makes Quality Management smarter.

With Talkdesk Quality Management™, it’s never been easier to evaluate agent interactions, identify key areas of improvement, and provide agents with the actionable feedback they need to deliver great customer experiences.

May 2020

Get a complete picture of every interaction with Talkdesk's new recording capabilities.

Maintain compliance, gather insights, and identify key areas of improvement with flexible inbound and outbound call recording, synchronized playback of voice and screen recordings, and custom storage options.

May 2020

Talkdesk introduces Speech Analytics to make every word count.

Talkdesk Interaction Analytics™ uses AI-powered speech analytics to understand customer intent, automate call quality monitoring, and improve agent performance, so you never miss an opportunity to improve the customer experience.

Innovations Connections

MAY 2020

Talkdesk launches custom integrations in minutes with Connections.

Connections™ extends Talkdesk’s “clicks, not code” philosophy, reducing demand on IT teams to build, test, and deploy new integrations. With Connections, enterprises can integrate their contact center to any third-party system using simple configurations right from within the Talkdesk CX Cloud interface.

May 2020

Talkdesk announces CX Cloud.

Talkdesk CX Cloud™ is an end-to-end customer experience solution, with the most comprehensive native suite of contact center apps on a single platform. The solution includes apps for Customer Engagement, Workforce Engagement, Employee Collaboration, AI & Knowledge, and Analytics & Insights.

CX-Talent Innovations

April 2020

Talkdesk CXTalent—the first and only contact center gig economy.

Talkdesk CXTalent™ is a gig economy that connects individuals seeking remote jobs with companies hiring contact center workforce, creating a global talent pool. AI recommends best-fit profiles and helps organizations hire candidates who are Talkdesk Academy™ trained, certified, and ready to work.

contact center comprehensive security view

March 2020

Talkdesk launches Guardian—the industry’s first contact center security suite.

The first-of-its-kind contact center security suite, Guardian™ includes a comprehensive set of tools that lets you proactively monitor contact center actions, analyze patterns in user behavior, and control access to sensitive data.

Flexible Deployment Orange Background

March 2020

Talkdesk expands cloud flexibility with new full suite of deployment options.

With Talkdesk Flexible Deployment™, enterprises can quickly transition their contact center to the cloud for business continuity. A broad set of deployment options allows brands to preserve infrastructure investments, meet industrial and local data regulations, and improve their customer service.

Talkdesk Regional Cloud

March 2020

Talkdesk allows companies to choose their cloud geographic deployment zone.

With Talkdesk Regional Cloud™, enterprises can now choose their cloud location to take advantage of everything a cloud-native contact center built on a global cloud infrastructure can offer and stay compliant with local or industry data regulations and customer requirements.

Talkdesk launches Proxy, a backup system for contact centers.

Proxy is a reliable backup system that supports key contact center capabilities. It provides automatic failback to our geographically redundant, secure Global Communications Network so businesses are always on.

Powerful Integration Engine

MARCH 2020

Talkdesk Studio offers full control to customize IVR and routing.

Talkdesk launches Studio Functions, a new routing design capability that offers limitless customization options allowing enterprises to optimize customer journeys and deliver more efficient and frictionless experiences.

Choose How You View Your Data

MARCH 2020

Talkdesk strengthens business intelligence customization with custom calculations.

With Talkdesk Explore™ companies can now track virtually any KPI by combining over 900 metrics and dimensions. Explore helps to fine-tune custom reports and dashboards and quickly discover insights to inform the right decisions faster.

Feel the Impact of AI

MARCH 2020

Talkdesk Guide transforms the way companies provide information to customers and agents.

Guide is an AI-powered, self-service knowledge base that allows companies to help their customers and agents help themselves. Level up your customer self-service while empowering every agent to provide great customer experiences.

Maximize Productivity with Predictive Dialing

FEBRUARY 2020

Talkdesk enhances Outbound Dialer suite for efficient and compliant customer outreach.

Talkdesk announced three enhancements to its cutting-edge, AI-infused Outbound Dialer suite. The new native Predictive Dialer, new Proactive Notifications and enhanced Salesforce Dialer integration offer Talkdesk customers a variety of options to proactively connect with their current and prospective customers in an efficient and compliant manner.

Turn Agents Into Experts

FEBRUARY 2020

Talkdesk Virtual Agent delivers customer self-service with the power of AI.

Enterprises can now deliver 24/7 intelligent voice self-service with Talkdesk Virtual Agent™, a customer assistant that autonomously solves customer issues with a human-like experience.

Talkdesk to revolutionize contact center industry with 20 products in first 20 weeks of 2020.

The Talkdesk 20-in-20 program rolls out in a series of announcements beginning with Virtual Agent, continues with a steady cadence of market-disrupting announcements, and concludes in April with significant news, disclosures, and celebrations at Opentalk 2020.