Esprit de leadership.

Guidé par une équipe talentueuse, Talkdesk est devenu un acteur de référence dans le domaine de la communication avec les clients et continue à innover chaque jour.

Headshot Tiago Paiva

Tiago Paiva

Chief Executive Officer and Founder

Tiago Paiva est le PDG et fondateur de Talkdesk. Sous sa direction, les effectifs de Talkdesk sont passés de 10 à plus de 1 500 employés au cours des dix dernières années. Il a également permis à l’entreprise de franchir des étapes symboliques dans le secteur, notamment en atteignant le chiffre de 100 millions d’appels. M. Paiva a obtenu un master en génie électrique et informatique à l’Instituto Superior Técnico de Lisbonne.

Headshot Anthony Barbone

Anthony (Tony) Barbone

Chief Revenue Officer

Tony Barbone dirige l’ensemble des équipes mondiales de vente, de distribution, de développement commercial, d’ingénierie des solutions et d’expérience client (CX) de Talkdesk. Fort de plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la vente de logiciels d’entreprise, M. Barbone était auparavant vice-président senior des ventes mondiales de Talkdesk. Il supervisait les équipes chargées des stratégies de vente directe et indirecte. M. Barbone est né à Vancouver, où il a grandi, et outre son diplôme d’expert-comptable, il a également étudié la finance et le marketing à l’université de Colombie-Britannique.

Laura Butler

Laura Butler

Chief Human Resources Officer

As Talkdesk’s Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO), Laura is responsible for creating and strengthening a positive culture that thrives on innovation and doing great work. Laura has spent more than two decades shaping global talent strategies and building award-winning employee experiences for Fortune 500 and Cloud 100 companies. Before joining Talkdesk, Laura was the Senior Vice President of People and Culture at Workfront, an Adobe company. She has a Bachelor of Arts in Social Sciences from the University of Colorado at Boulder.

Marco Costa

Marco Costa

International Chief Operating Officer

En tant qu’International Chief Operating Officer (COO), Marco Costa est responsable de la supervision et des opérations dans tous les domaines concernant l’expansion mondiale de Talkdesk. Le rôle de M. Costa au sein de Talkdesk, plus récemment en tant que directeur général pour l’Europe, le Moyen-Orient et l’Afrique, a été déterminant pour consolider la présence de Talkdesk en tant que fournisseur d’innovation dans ces régions. Il est titulaire d’un master en informatique de l’université de Coimbra et d’un MBA Global Executive de l’INSEAD.

Raoul Felix

Raoul Felix

Chief Technology Officer

Raoul Felix a été la première recrue de Talkdesk et occupe actuellement le poste de Chief Technology Officer. Son principal objectif est de permettre aux équipes d’ingénieurs de développer des solutions qui mettent l’accent sur la qualité, la simplicité et la fiabilité. M. Felix est titulaire d’un master en systèmes distribués et génie logiciel de l’Instituto Superior Técnico de l’université de Lisbonne.

Chad Gaydos

Chad Gaydos

Chief Operating Officer

Chad Gaydos a plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des logiciels. Il a récemment occupé des postes de direction stratégiques axés sur le client en tant que Chief Revenue Officer (CRO) et Chief Operating Officer (COO) chez Skillsoft. Il a également occupé le poste de Chief Operating Officer chez SAP pour les secteurs réglementés. M. Gaydos a collaboré avec des clients du monde entier, tant dans le secteur privé que public, dans 15 secteurs d’activité différents. Il a obtenu un Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) dans le domaine de la finance à l’université d’État de Kennesaw.

Kathie Johnson

Kathie Johnson

Chief Marketing Officer

Kathie Johnson a plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le marketing international. Elle a récemment occupé des postes de direction dans le domaine du marketing chez Salesforce, Demandware et Dassault Systèmes. Pour son travail, Mme Johnson s’est vue décerner des récompenses tant aux États-Unis qu’à l’étranger : elle a notamment reçu les prix European Excellence Award, Communicator Award, IMA Impact Award et Telly Award. Elle est titulaire d’un MBA en commerce international et marketing du Babson College et d’un BA en anglais de l’université du Michigan.

Charanya Kannan

Charanya Kannan

Chief Product & Engineering Officer

Charanya (CK) Kannan a une vaste expérience dans la commercialisation de produits innovants destinés aux entreprises. Avant de rejoindre Talkdesk, Mme Kannan a occupé des postes de direction et de gestion des produits chez Model N, Oracle Corporation et AT&T. En tant que Chief Product Officer, Mme Kannan supervise la stratégie, la gestion et la conception des produits ainsi que les partenariats, l’ingénierie, la technologie, les opérations et la place de marché en lien avec les produits.

Kieran King

Kieran King

Chief Customer Officer

Kieran King a plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des logiciels professionnels B2B et possède une vaste expertise dans la création de valeur pour les entreprises ainsi que dans la transformation de leurs activités. En tant que Chief Customer Officer (CCO), elle dirige la stratégie et les services client de Talkdesk à échelle mondiale. Passionnée par son métier, Mme King excelle dans le domaine de la relation client et a contribué à renforcer la réputation mondiale de Talkdesk en misant sur un service client haut de gamme. Elle est titulaire d’un diplôme en communication marketing de l’université du Delaware.

Leadership

Under the guidance of some of the brightest minds, Talkdesk has become a leader in the customer communication space and continues to drive innovation every day.

Tiago Paiva

Chief Executive Officer and Founder

Tiago Paiva is Chief Executive Officer and Founder of Talkdesk. Over the past ten years, he scaled Talkdesk from 10 employees to more than 1,400 and crossed major industry milestones, including reaching 100 million calls. Paiva received a Master of Science in Computer and Electrical Engineering from Instituto Superior Técnico.

Anthony (Tony) Barbone

Chief Revenue Officer

Tony Barbone is responsible for leading all Talkdesk global sales, channel, sales development representatives, solution engineering and customer experience (CX) strategy teams. With more than 20 years’ experience in enterprise software sales, Barbone was previously senior vice president of Talkdesk Global Sales, responsible for execution of the company’s direct and indirect sales strategy teams. Born and raised in Vancouver, Canada, he studied finance and marketing at the University of British Columbia, and is a Chartered Professional Accountant.

Marco Costa

International Chief Operating Officer

As International Chief Operating Officer (COO), Marco Costa is responsible for oversight and operations for all aspects of Talkdesk’s global expansion. Costa’s tenure with Talkdesk, most recently as General Manager of Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA), has been instrumental in establishing the company as an innovation powerhouse in the region. He holds a Master of Science in Computer Science from the University of Coimbra and a Global Executive MBA from INSEAD.

Raoul Felix

Chief Technology Officer

Raoul Felix was Talkdesk's first hire and currently serves as the company’s Chief Technology Officer. His main objective is to empower engineering teams to build solutions that emphasize quality, simplicity and reliability. Felix holds a Master of Science in Distributed Systems and Software Engineering from the Instituto Superior Técnico of the University of Lisbon.

Chad Gaydos

Chief Operating Officer

Chad Gaydos has more than 20 years of software experience, most recently in key customer-facing executive roles at Skillsoft as CRO and COO, and as SAP’s COO of Regulated Industries. Gaydos has served customers globally in both the private and public sectors across 15 different industries. He received a Bachelor of Business Administration in Finance from Kennesaw State University.

Kathie Johnson

Chief Marketing Officer

Kathie Johnson has more than 20 years of international marketing experience, most recently in executive marketing positions at Salesforce, Demandware and Dassault Systemes. Johnson’s work has been recognized through both domestic and international awards, including the European Excellence Award, the Communicator Award, IMA Impact Award and Telly Award. She received a Master of Business Administration in International Business and Marketing from Babson College, and a Bachelor of Arts in English from the University of Michigan.

Charanya Kannan

Chief Product Officer

Charanya (CK) Kannan has vast experience bringing innovative products to market for enterprise customers. Prior to Talkdesk, Kannan held product leadership and management positions in Model N, Oracle Corporation and AT&T. As Chief Product Officer, Kannan oversees product strategy, product management, product design, product partnerships, engineering, technology, operations and marketplace.

Kieran King

Chief Customer Officer

Kieran King has more than 25 years of B2B enterprise software experience and extensive expertise in helping organizations unlock value and transform their businesses. As Chief Customer Officer (CCO), she is responsible for Talkdesk’s global customer strategy and services. King’s deep understanding of and passion for customer success have further elevated Talkdesk’s global reputation as the five-star standard for white-glove customer service. She holds a degree in marketing communications from the University of Delaware.

Dr. Shauna Geraghty

Senior Vice President, Head of People and Operations

As the first U.S. employee at Talkdesk, Shauna Geraghty helped scale Talkdesk’s marketing team, infrastructure and activities from the ground-up. In 2016, she was tapped to build Talkdesk’s talent acquisition function and since then has helped scale Talkdesk to nearly 1,000 employees in seven offices globally. Geraghty has a Doctorate in Clinical Psychology and has applied foundational knowledge from the field of psychology to help propel Talkdesk along its hyper-growth trajectory.

Amy Schultz

Senior Vice President, Global Go-to-Market, Revenue Operations and Enablement

Amy Shultz has more than 20 years’ experience in revenue and corporate strategy, most recently serving in executive leadership roles with SAP. In her position with Talkdesk, Schultz is responsible for evolving the company’s revenue operations and sales enablement processes, tools and workflows, and driving best practices. She studied business administration and management at West Virginia University.

Experience the Cloud Contact Center for Innovative Enterprises

Request a free demo and we will help you create your contact center today, complete with CRM integrations and settings configuration.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information. Ok