PRODUITS | WORKFORCE ENGAGEMENT MANAGEMENT

Libérez le pouvoir de l'engagement des téléconseillers grâce à Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management.

Workforce Engamenent Managent

Donnez aux agents les moyens d’offrir une expérience client exceptionnelle.

Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management™ est une suite intégrée de solutions intelligentes et intuitives conçues pour vous aider à gérer, à développer et à améliorer l'engagement des employés tout au long du cycle de vie des employés. Améliorez votre expérience client et optimisez l'efficacité opérationnelle dans le centre de contact.

Wem Quality Management 24

Une expérience WEM parfaitement intégrée.

Améliorez votre stratégie d’engagement du personnel grâce à une expérience utilisateur parfaitement intégrée pour la formation, la gestion, le coaching et l’autonomisation de vos agents. Faites gagner du temps et des efforts aux superviseurs, aux analystes de la qualité et aux planificateurs de ressources.

Explorez la prochaine génération de solutions d’engagement du personnel (WEM).

FAQ.

WEM is a quality management strategy used to boost employee engagement. Contact centers use workforce engagement management tools and various strategies to train, coach, and empower agents so that they can feel more invested in the company and its customers.

Une stratégie d’engagement du personnel réussie motivera les téléconseillers à être plus performants et à adopter des attitudes enthousiastes et utiles menant à des clients plus satisfaits.

Leverage Ai Power

Exploitez la puissance de l’IA.

De la prévision et de la planification des agents au coaching et à la gestion des connaissances, Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management est imprégné d'IA, d'apprentissage automatique et d'automatisation pour rendre votre personnel plus efficace et fournir les informations dont vous avez besoin pour prendre de meilleures décisions.

L’impact de la mobilisation des employés.

0%

Augmentation de la productivité

0%

Diminution de l’attrition

0%

Augmentation de la satisfaction client

Source : Gartner

Intuitive Solutions Better Results

Des solutions intuitives pour de meilleurs résultats.

Les solutions WEM n'ont pas besoin d'être difficiles à mettre en œuvre et à utiliser. Les solutions Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management offrent une expérience intuitive et rationalisée aux administrateurs et aux utilisateurs finaux, qui peuvent ainsi consacrer plus de temps à ce qui compte le plus.

Workspace Designer Interface Builder

Offrez une meilleure expérience à vos agents.

Qu'il s'agisse d'une plus grande flexibilité des horaires, d'un meilleur retour d'informations et d'un coaching davantage personnalisé ou de l'automatisation des flux de travail des agents, chaque solution Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management est conçue pour améliorer l'expérience des agents afin que vous puissiez accroître l'engagement des employés et retenir les meilleurs talents.

Les clients adorent Talkdesk.

Rated 8.1 out of 10 based on 603 reviews and ratings onTrustRadius logo

Veuillez patienter pendant que nous validons vos paramètres de confidentialité.

PRODUCTS | WORKFORCE ENGAGEMENT MANAGEMENT

Turn agents into top performers with Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management.

Workforce Engamenent Managent

Empower agents to deliver an exceptional CX.

Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management™ is an integrated suite of intelligent, intuitive solutions designed to help you manage, develop, and improve agent engagement throughout the employee lifecycle. Improve your customer experience and optimize operational efficiency in the contact center.

Seamlessly Integrated Wem Experience

A seamlessly integrated WEM experience.

Elevate your workforce engagement strategy with a seamlessly integrated user experience for training, managing, coaching, and empowering your agents. Save valuable time and effort for supervisors, quality analysts, and resource planners.

FAQs.

WEM is a quality management strategy used to boost employee engagement. Contact centers use workforce engagement management tools and various strategies to train, coach, and empower agents so that they can feel more invested in the company and its customers.

A successful WEM strategy will motivate agents to perform better and adopt enthusiastic, helpful attitudes leading to more satisfied customers.

Leverage Ai Power

Leverage the power of AI.

From agent forecasting and scheduling to coaching and knowledge management, Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management is infused with AI, machine learning, and automation to make your staff more efficient and provide the insights you need to make better decisions.

The impact of employee engagement.

0%

Increase in productivity

0%

Decrease in attrition

0%

Increase in customer satisfaction

Source: Gartner

Intuitive Solutions Better Results

Intuitive solutions for better results.

WEM solutions don’t need to be difficult to implement and use. Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management solutions provide an intuitive, streamlined experience for administrators and end-users alike, so they can spend more time on what matters most.

Workspace Single Pane Of Glass Wide

Provide a better experience for your agents.

Whether it’s through greater scheduling flexibility, better feedback and more personalized coaching, or applying automation to agent workflows, each Talkdesk Workforce Engagement Management solution is designed to improve the agent experience, so that you can increase employee engagement and retain top talent.

Customers love Talkdesk.

Rated 8.3 out of 10 based on 604 reviews and ratings onTrustRadius logo

Please wait while we validate your privacy settings.