Betriebskontinuität für Contact Center

Contact Center-Geschäftskontinuität mit Talkdesk.

Talkdesk Cloud Contact Center ist einfach zu implementieren, sicher und kostengünstig. Kommunizieren Sie mit Kunden auf jedem Kanal, verwalten Sie Mitarbeiter an entfernten Standorten effektiv und reduzieren Sie Kosten mit intelligentem Self-Service.

Business Continuity Better Customer Experiences

Eine End-to-End-Lösung für Contact Center in der Cloud.

Talkdesk CX Cloud™ ist eine neue Art von Cloud-Contact Center – eine vollständige End-to-End-Lösung auf einer einzigen Plattform. Sie bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie brauchen, um aus dem Kundenerlebnis einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu machen, die Servicekosten zu senken und Ihr Contact Center vor Bedrohungen zu schützen.

Connect Anywhere

Verbinden Sie sich von überall, auf jedem Kanal.

Befähigen Sie Ihre Agenten, von überall aus zu arbeiten und mit Kunden auf jedem Kanal in Kontakt zu treten. Mit intelligenten Self-Service-Funktionen, proaktiver Kontaktaufnahme und einer vollständigen Suite von digitalen Kanälen können Sie Anrufe umleiten, Kosten senken und die Qualität Ihres Kundendienstes verbessern.

Distributed Workforce

Verwalten Sie Ihre Remote-Belegschaft.

Optimieren Sie die betriebliche Effizienz im Contact Center mit einer integrierten Suite von Lösungen für das Workforce Engagement Management, die darauf ausgelegt sind, Ihre Agenten zu verwalten, zu fördern und zu befähigen, so dass sie überall erfolgreich sind.

Customer Self Service

Intelligenter Kundenservice in Selbstbedienung.

Leistungsstarke virtuelle Sprachagenten, anpassbare Chatbots und eine KI-gestützte Wissensdatenbank geben Kunden die Antworten, die sie brauchen. Schnell.

Customer Story Zumiez

"Als wir bei Zumiez unser Contact Center vollständig vom Büro auf das Homeoffice umstellen mussten, war Talkdesk eines der wenigen Systeme, das keinerlei Aufwand erforderte. Wir konnten unsere Agenten ohne jegliche Unterbrechung des Service ins Homeoffice schicken."

Megan Hamilton, Customer Service Manager, Zumiez

Customize Extend Contact Center

Passen Sie Ihr Contact Center an und erweitern Sie es.

Stellen Sie neue Agenten bereit, fügen Sie Nummern hinzu, definieren Sie KPIs neu und nehmen Sie Änderungen an Routing und IVR-Flows vor. Mit Klicks, nicht mit Code. Fügen Sie schnell neue Funktionen mit 1-Klick-Integrationen und 30 -tägigen kostenlosen Testversionen für 50+ Contact Center-Produktivitätsanwendungen aus unserem AppConnect-Marketplace hinzu.

Right Talent

Stellen Sie qualifizierte Mitarbeiter ein. Und zwar schnell.

Erstellen Sie mit Talkdesk Workforce Management™ genaue Prognosen über den Omnichannel-Kundenbedarf. Nutzen Sie Talkdesk CXTalent™, um zertifizierte, sofort einsatzbereite, Talkdesk Academy™ Agenten, Supervisoren und Systemadministratoren zu finden und einzustellen. 

Talkdesk Customer EmployBridge

"Wir waren absolut überwältigt, als wir es geschafft hatten, mitten in der Pandemie in nur 24 Stunden über 200 Plätze in unserem Contact Center virtuell zu besetzen! Das ging nur mithilfe der innovativen Talkdesk-Technologie."

Dale Sturgill, Vice President Call Center Operations, EmployBridge

Erfahren Sie, warum unsere Kunden Talkdesk lieben.

Bitte warten Sie, bis wir Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen überprüft haben.

Better Customer Experiences. Better Business Value.

Talkdesk makes deploying a cloud contact center easy, secure, and cost-effective, so that you can engage customers on any channel, effectively manage remote staff, and reduce costs with intelligent self-service.

An End-to-End Cloud Contact Center Solution

Talkdesk CX Cloud™ is a new kind of cloud contact center – an end-to-end solution on a single platform, delivering everything you need to make customer experience your competitive advantage, reduce service costs, and keep your contact center safe from threats.

Connect From Anywhere, On Any Channel

Equip your agents with best-in-class tools to work from home and engage with customers on any channel. With intelligent self-service capabilities, proactive outreach, and a full suite of digital channels you can deflect calls, reduce costs, and improve the quality of your customer service.

100% Uptime, 100% Secure

Talkdesk offers industry-leading MOS call quality and the industry’s only 100% uptime SLA. We keep your contact center running securely with 9 global data centers, a fully-redundant network, the industry’s only ISO 22301 Business Continuity certification, and Talkdesk Guardian™, a first-of-its-kind contact center security suite.

Efficiently Manage a Distributed Workforce

Improve your customer experience and optimize operational efficiency in the contact center with an integrated suite of Workforce Engagement Management solutions designed to help you manage, develop, and empower your agents to succeed, regardless of their physical location.

Offer Intelligent Customer Self-Service

Deflect calls, reduce operational costs, and make it easy for your customers to quickly get the answers they need with powerful self-service solutions like virtual voice agents, customizable chatbots, and an AI-powered knowledge base.

"When Zumiez had to completely recreate our contact center from fully on site to fully remote, Talkdesk was one of the few systems that took no effort whatsoever. We were able to transition our agents to home with absolutely no interruption in service."

Megan Hamilton, Customer Service Manager, Zumiez

Customize and Extend Your Contact Center

Provision new agents, add numbers, redefine KPIs, and make changes to routing and IVR flows with clicks, not code. Quickly add new capabilities with 1-click integrations and 30 day free trials to 50+ contact center productivity apps through our AppConnect marketplace.

Choose Your Path to the Cloud

Take advantage of Talkdesk’s flexible deployment options to preserve your infrastructure investments. Deploy Talkdesk on the cloud or carrier of your choosing, or augment your premise-based ACD with powerful cloud applications using Talkdesk Boost™.

Hire Trained Talent, Fast

Accurately forecast omnichannel customer demand with Talkdesk Workforce Management, then use Talkdesk CXTalent to source and hire Talkdesk Academy certified agents, supervisors, and system admins that are ready to hit the ground running. 

"During the coronavirus pandemic, we were blown away when we were able to take 200+ seats in our contact center virtual in just 24 hours! This was only possible because of innovative Talkdesk technology."

Dale Sturgill, Vice President Call Center Operations, EmployBridge

Explore Talkdesk’s Business Continuity Solutions

Hear Why Our Customers Love Talkdesk

Rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 781 reviews on

Experience the Cloud Contact Center for Innovative Enterprises

Request a free demo and we will help you create your contact center today, complete with CRM integrations and settings configuration.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information. Ok