Talkdesk Workforce Management optimiert die Personalbesetzung und -planung im Contact Center.

Automatisieren Sie die Agenteneinsatzplanung, verbessern Sie das Agentenmanagement und sorgen Sie für ein besseres Agentenerlebnis mit Talkdesk Workforce Management™-Software.

Workforce Management Schedule App 3

Willkommen bei der nächsten Generation des Personalmanagements im Contact Center.

Talkdesk Workforce Management™ kombiniert leistungsstarke künstliche Intelligenz und Automatisierung mit einer außergewöhnlich intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche, um Supervisoren bei der Optimierung von Personal- und Zeitplanungsentscheidungen zu unterstützen, den Verwaltungsaufwand zu reduzieren und den Agenten ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten. Software für die Personalverwaltung in Contact Centern rationalisiert Abläufe durch automatisierte, auf Kompetenzen basierende Zeitplanung, Sicherstellung von Compliance, Transparenz der Personalkennzahlen und Mitarbeiterengagement. Dies führt zu einer verbesserten Effizienz, Einsparungen bei den Arbeitskosten und einer allgemeinen Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter.

Automated Skills Based Scheduling

KI-gestützte, automatisierte Planung.

Antizipieren Sie Kundenbedürfnisse und planen Sie effektiver mit akkuraten, kanalübergreifenden Prognosen, die auf Verlaufs- und Echtzeitdaten basieren. Bearbeiten Sie Prognosen manuell und nehmen Sie im Handumdrehen Intraday-Anpassungen vor.

Unparalleled Efficiency And Ease Of Use Request Workforce Management

Unerreichte Effizienz und Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Vereinfachen und automatisieren Sie den Prozess der Vorhersage, Personalbesetzung und Terminplanung, damit Ihre Vorgesetzten und Ressourcenplaner weniger Zeit damit verbringen müssen, sich mit der Technologie herumzuschlagen, und mehr Zeit haben, um Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Ineffizientes Personalmanagement im Contact Center führt zu steigenden Kosteni.

Anrufaufzeichnungen und Qualitätsbeurteilungen helfen dabei, Agenten zur Verantwortung zu ziehen und Bereiche zu ermitteln, in denen die Service- und Vertriebsleistung durch Coaching verbessert werden kann. Ohne Workforce-Management-Lösungen hatten Unternehmen wie JK Moving „eine niedrige Lead-Follow-up-Rate, verzeichneten ständige Verluste bei Neugeschäften und eine niedrige Abschlussquote bei neuen Kunden“. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie sie mit Talkdesk Workforce Management ihre Arbeitsabläufe umgestaltet und ihren Umsatz um 74 % gesteigert haben.

Leverage The Power Of Artificial Intelligence Workforce Management

Flexible, auf Kompetenzen basierende Planung.

Erstellen Sie optimierte Zeitpläne, um die Auslastung Ihrer Agenten zu verbessern, ohne das Serviceniveau zu beeinträchtigen. Dank Echtzeit-Einblicken, Adhärenz-Tracking und einer intuitiven Drag-and-Drop-Bearbeitungsfunktion ist die Verwaltung von Änderungen einfacher denn je.

Talkdesk Schedule Available App Google Store

Entwickelt für die Arbeitskräfte von heute.

Improve the agent experience with a unique chatbot designed to quickly process open-ended change requests and provide 24/7 on-the-go access to scheduled shifts with Talkdesk Schedule mobile app (available on iOS and Android). Support split shifts and other flexible working arrangements with customizable templates and break rules.

"Talkdesk Workforce Management uses AI to predict call spikes so we can assign agents accordingly...the first day we tried it, it came within three calls of accurately predicting our total call volume and has only gotten better. It streamlined our scheduling and planning, allowing us to reduce hold times and abandon rates even when volumes spike further than ever before."

Ken Cohen SVP, Sales & Business Development, JK MOVING

Quick To Deploy And Cost Effective

Schnell einsatzbereit und kostengünstig.

Die Implementierung traditioneller Workforce-Management-Lösungen kann ein notorisch langsamer und teurer Prozess sein.

Mit Talkdesk können Sie Ihre Contact-Center-Daten schnell importieren und synchronisieren, Einstellungen und Konfigurationen automatisch erstellen und neue Benutzer im Handumdrehen schulen.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Contact Center Workforce Management.

Contact Center-Personalmanagement ist ein strategischer Ansatz, mit dem Contact Center ihre Belegschaft effektiv verwalten und gleichzeitig ihre Abläufe optimieren. Personalmanagementlösungen sorgen dafür, dass zu jedem Zeitpunkt genau die richtige Anzahl von Agenten mit den richtigen Kompetenzen auf den richtigen Kanälen arbeitet, um eingehende Kundeninteraktionen zu bearbeiten.

In Contact Centern ist die Personaloptimierung der Schlüssel zur Bereitstellung eines außergewöhnlichen Kundenservices, zur Maximierung der Agenteneffizienz, zur Kostensenkung und zur Aufrechterhaltung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit auf dem Markt. Durch kompetenzbasiertes Routing, automatische Planung, kontinuierliche Schulungen und datengestützte Erkenntnisse können Sie sicherstellen, dass Ihr Contact Center sein volles Potenzial entfaltet.

In Contact Centern ist die Personalabteilung für den gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Mitarbeiters verantwortlich: von der Anwerbung und Einstellung bis hin zu Einarbeiten, Training und Bewertungen. Das Personalmanagement hingegen konzentriert sich auf die Optimierung der betrieblichen Effizienz des Contact Center-Personals. Dieser Prozess umfasst die Vorhersage des Personalbedarfs und die Planung der Schichten von Agenten, Pausen und Freizeit mit dem Ziel, Kundenwünschen gerecht zu werden, Kosten zu minimieren und Service Level Agreements (SLAs) einzuhalten.

Kunden lieben Talkdesk.

Mit 8,3 von 10 Punkten bewertet auf der Grundlage von 604 Rezensionen und Bewertungen aufTrustRadius logo

Bitte warten Sie, bis wir Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen überprüft haben.

Talkdesk Workforce Management, optimizing contact center staffing and scheduling.

Automate agent scheduling, improve agent management, and provide a better agent experience with Talkdesk Workforce Management™ software.

Workforce Management Schedule App 3

Welcome to the next generation of contact center workforce management.

Talkdesk Workforce Management™ combines powerful artificial intelligence and automation with a remarkably intuitive user experience to help you optimize staffing and scheduling decisions, reduce administrative effort, and deliver a better experience for your agents. Contact center workforce management software streamlines operations through automated, skills-based scheduling, compliance assurance, workforce metric visibility, and employee engagement. Leading to improved efficiency, labor cost savings, and overall workforce satisfaction.

Automated Skills Based Scheduling

AI-powered, automated scheduling.

Anticipate customer demand and plan more effectively with accurate, omnichannel forecasts based on historical and real-time data. Manually edit forecasts and make intraday adjustments on the fly.

Unparalleled Efficiency And Ease Of Use Request Workforce Management

Unparalleled efficiency and ease-of-use.

Simplify and automate the process of forecasting, staffing, and scheduling, so that your supervisors and resource planners can spend less time struggling with technology, and more time getting results.

Inefficient contact center workforce management contributes to rising costs.

Call recordings and quality assessments help hold agents accountable and target areas to improve service and sales performance with coaching. Without workforce management solutions, companies like JK Moving had “a low rate of lead follow-ups, a constant loss of new business, and a low close rate of new customers.” Learn more about how they transformed their workflows to grow revenue by 74% with Talkdesk Workforce Management.

Leverage The Power Of Artificial Intelligence Workforce Management

Flexible, skills-based scheduling.

Generate optimized schedules designed to improve your agent utilization without sacrificing service levels. Leverage real-time insights and adherence tracking coupled with an intuitive drag-and-drop editing experience that makes change management easier than ever.

Talkdesk Schedule Available App Google Store

Designed for today’s workforce.

Improve the agent experience with a unique chatbot designed to quickly process open-ended change requests and provide 24/7 on-the-go access to scheduled shifts with Talkdesk Schedule mobile app (available on iOS and Android). Support split shifts and other flexible working arrangements with customizable templates and break rules.

"Talkdesk Workforce Management uses AI to predict call spikes so we can assign agents accordingly...the first day we tried it, it came within three calls of accurately predicting our total call volume and has only gotten better. It streamlined our scheduling and planning, allowing us to reduce hold times and abandon rates even when volumes spike further than ever before."

Ken Cohen SVP, Sales & Business Development, JK MOVING

Quick To Deploy And Cost Effective

Quick to deploy and cost-effective.

Implementing traditional workforce management solutions can be a notoriously slow and expensive process.

With Talkdesk you can quickly import and synchronize your contact center data, automatically create settings and configurations, and train new users in no time.

Contact center workforce management FAQs.

Contact center workforce management is a strategic approach used by contact centers to effectively manage their workforce while optimizing their operations. Workforce management solutions help ensure that exactly the right number of agents, with the right skills, are working on the right channels at any given time to handle incoming customer interactions.

Workforce optimization in contact centers is the key to delivering exceptional customer service, maximizing agent efficiency, reducing costs, and remaining competitive in the market. By leveraging skills-based routing, automated scheduling, continuous training, and data-driven insights, you can ensure that your contact center operates at its highest potential.

In contact centers, HR is responsible for the employee lifecycle, from recruitment and hiring to onboarding, training, and evaluations. On the other hand, workforce management focuses on optimizing the operational efficiency of the contact center’s workforce. This process includes forecasting staffing needs and scheduling agents’ shifts, breaks, and time off to meet customer demand while minimizing costs and adhering to service level agreements (SLAs).

Customers love Talkdesk.

Rated 8.3 out of 10 based on 604 reviews and ratings onTrustRadius logo

Please wait while we validate your privacy settings.