Live Event

Talkdesk Digital Showdown: Innovations in CX

Register now to save your spot!

Innovations in CX Logos left

November 5, 2020 at 10AM PT | 1PM ET | 5PM GMT | 6PM CET

SPEAKERS:

Katie Rubak, Senior Manager, Partner Marketing, AppConnect at Talkdesk

Dave Richards, Head of AppConnect, Partnerships and Operations at Talkdesk

Featuring 9 Innovative Apps from Talkdesk AppConnect Marketplace: 

  • Observe.ai
  • Zingtree
  • Sentiment.io
  • Daon
  • Textline
  • PCI Pal
  • Krisp
  • Envision
  • Hoopla

What does innovation in CX look like today? Join us for the Talkdesk Digital Showdown: Innovations in CX to see how Talkdesk and nine cutting-edge AppConnect partners are transforming contact centers.

The showdown will feature Talkdesk partners competing for your votes to be crowned the best contact center solution across three critical categories: Cost & Operational Efficiency, Remote Contact Center Management and Remote Security.

Each innovator will have only three minutes to convince YOU that they have the best app to improve your CX.

Watch the demos, compare the apps, and vote live to decide the winner who will get $10,000 to donate to the charity of their choice.

Want to deliver exceptional customer experiences? Join us for the CX Innovation Digital Showdown on November 5.

10 dynamic demos. 3 minutes each. Winner gets $10,000 to charity. Make a difference with Talkdesk!

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information. Ok