Webinar

Managing and Engaging Contact Center Staff During Lockdown and Beyond

Register now to save your spot!

featuring forrester

Thursday, June 25th at 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm GMT+1

SPEAKERS:

Devon Mychal, Product Marketing Manager, Talkdesk

Art Schoeller, Vice President and Principal Analyst, Forrester 

 

When your contact center staff feel valued, engaged and empowered to succeed, it can have a transformational impact on operational efficiency and the customer experience. 

However, driving meaningful workforce engagement in the contact center has always been challenging, and the recent shift to remote work models due to COVID-19 has only made these challenges more complex. Meanwhile, many CX leaders are weighing the all important question: “What comes next?” 

Join Talkdesk, along with Forrester Featured Speaker Vice President and Principal Analyst Art Schoeller for an in-depth discussion about best practices to effectively manage, engage, and develop your remote contact center staff and key factors to consider as you create a long term operational plan.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information. Ok