Webinar

Manage Unexpected Demands on your Call Center with a First Line of Defense

Register now to save your spot!

Logo Talkdesk Replicant

Thursday, August 27, 2020, at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 6pm GMT+1

SPEAKERS:
Gadi Shamia, CEO & Co-Founder, Replicant
Benjamin Gleitzman, CTO & Co-Founder, Replicant
Miguel Caetano, Product Marketing Manager, Talkdesk

Dave Richards, Head of Marketplace Partnerships and Operations, Talkdesk

 

With recent events, we’ve seen unexpected demands on our call centers. This ranges from higher call volumes to longer wait times, to overworked agents. Call centers are having to act quickly to maintain high-quality customer service amidst uncertainty. The Replicant.ai team came together to introduce a new solution that can start answering calls in days with zero wait time. It’s a voice-AI powered Voice Responder that can triage high call volumes, answer frequently asked questions, and create tickets for agents to follow-up on for better prioritization. It’s now possible to have a first line of defense for tier-1 customer service calls to meet customer service demands while call centers are compromised.

Tune in to learn how to:

  • Use AI to reduce call overflow, customer hold times and agent fatigue
  • Get a solution up in running in days to meet unforeseen customer service demands
  • Address industry-specific customer service concerns with live Q&A
We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information. Ok