Webinar

How to Build an Employee Engagement Strategy That Lasts Through and Beyond Uncertain Times

Register now to save your spot!

Talkdesk and Verint Monet Logo

Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 6pm GMT+1

SPEAKERS:

Diogo Vasques, Product Marketing Manager at Talkdesk

Lisa Elbe, Solution Consultant at Verint

Employee engagement isn’t built in a day—but it can be built. Now more than ever, organizations must focus on motivating, retaining, and engaging employees who are passionate about the customer experience. Unfortunately, it’s tougher than writing scripts or training agents. Contact center and help desk leaders know what a great work environment feels like. There’s an indescribable energy. But how do you get there if your workforce is remote? Or if they seem unengaged and uninterested? In this webinar, we will review the strategies you need to instill meaning, motivation and involvement with your employees to boost employee morale and maintain operational efficiency through and beyond uncertain times.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information. Ok