Webinar

Combating Insider Security Threats in Your Contact Center

Register now to save your spot!

Talkdesk and ZK Research logo

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 5pm GMT

SPEAKERS:

Evan Dobkin, Product Marketing Manager, Talkdesk

Rui Biscaia, Senior Director of Product, Talkdesk

Zeus Kerravala, Founder & Principal Analyst, ZK Research

Contact centers have long-focused their preventive security measures on external threats, to ensure customers are who they say they are and that agents are prepared for potential fraud, social engineering and phishing attempts. While this is a critical component of security, the threat landscape has exploded, based on insider threats created by agent activities in a dynamic business environment where tens of thousands of contact center personnel are working from home. The shift to remote work to maintain business continuity means that physical oversight is no longer possible, security processes and best practices created for physical contact centers must be reconsidered, plus new issues regarding device and network security are rising. 

Join Talkdesk’s Rui Biscaia, Senior Director of Product and Zeus Kerravala, Founder & Principal Analyst, ZK Research to learn how Talkdesk Guardian helps companies protect themselves from insider threats like data leakage, improper data access and misuse of company assets. We’ll show you how to ensure your remote or traditional contact center is aligned with an enterprise security posture using a first-of-its-kind tool designed to combat the most pressing threats. 

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information. Ok