webinar

5 Ways to Empower Agents and Transform Contact Center Performance

Register now to save your spot!

Thursday, February 6th at 10 am PST | 1 pm EST | 6 pm GMT

Featuring:
Rachel Mills, Evangelist, ProcedureFlow
Taylor Johnson, Product Marketing Manager, Talkdesk

The verdict is in: consumers prefer to do business with companies that deliver excellent customer experience. According to the American Express® Global Customer Service Barometer, 68% of consumers say a pleasant representative is the key to positive service experience, which is why a team of confident, knowledgeable, and empowered customer service agents are critical to a company’s success. In this webinar, ProcedureFlow evangelist and agent engagement expert, Rachel Mills, and Talkdesk® product marketing manager, Taylor Johnson, will share best practices on how you can create a culture of agent empowerment at every level in your contact center to
ensure every service interaction drives higher customer satisfaction and loyalty.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Identify and implement actionable agent empowerment strategies
  • Set measurable goals that the entire organization can align to
  • Improve efficiency and lower operating costs by 11%
We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information. Ok