Information Security

Is social engineering damaging your contact center?

Is social engineering damaging your contact center?
by João Safara

September 10, 2020

min read

Join our webinar

Combating Insider Security Threats in Your Contact Center

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 5pm GMT

João Safara

João Safara has extensive experience in content production and management, and enjoys balancing that with people-driven initiatives such as supporting diversity and employer branding. In his free time, you can find João surfing through crime novels, relaxing at the nearest beach or imagining ways to create a more equal and positive society.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information. Ok