Fireside Chat

Aligning Strategy with Action: A True Tale of CX Transformation

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm GMT+1

 

SPEAKERS:

Kieran King, Senior Vice President of Customer Success, Talkdesk

Spencer Petty, Director of Supplier Operations, Avetta

 

While organizational change is hard, it has never been more critical for success. In an era of economic uncertainty, businesses must do everything they can to attract and retain customers — starting with a close look at customer experience (CX) strategy. It takes skills to evaluate your current state and build a business case for CX transformation, along with the roadmap and buy-in you’ll need to achieve it.

Hear from Spencer Petty, Director of Supplier Operations, who was a key member of the tiger team to transform CX at Avetta. Register now to:

  • Gain insights on how to maximize effectiveness when developing a CX strategy in a virtual environment
  • Advocate for greater investments in CX
  • Prepare and manage your innovation implementation

 

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information. Ok